0
302 West California Street Gainesville, TX 76240
LOCAL: (940) 668-4000
Shop
Customer Reviews
All About Flowers & More
Local Gainesville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Misti L

State/Province:TX

Order an arrangement for my sisters birthday and was blow away by what she received!
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Carole M

State/Province:KS

Thank you to the very talented staff of All About Flowers. I do not live in Texas and wanted to order flowers for a funeral we could not attend. I saw the online ordering instructions on the funeral homes web page, but thought the arrangements were very ordinary and expensive. I called All About Flowers. For slightly less than what I would have paid for the smaller, very generic fall arrangement shown on the funeral homes site, they delivered a stunning floral tribute. Thank you All About Flowers.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Linda M

State/Province:MO

I stopped here to get flowers for memorial day. Carrie and Travis went above and beyond what I was expecting. I can't thank them enough for the beautiful arrangement. I would recommend it to anyone who may need flowers for an event.
Travis & Carrie Thomason With All About Flowers & More!!'s Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 9:53 am

We Appreciate Your Business And Are Very Thankful For Your Kind Words We Hope To Do Business With You Again Soon..
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Barbara G

State/Province:TX

They are awesome. It's 3 p.m. I just finished ordering flowers and they will be delivered today. The gentleman that was helping me, was very pleasant and got me the best deal, way better than I expected. Way to go All About Flowers. I no longer live in Gainesville but if flowers are ever needed there again you will be my only choice. Thank you again.
Travis With All About Flowers & More!'s Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 9:37 am

Thank You So Much For The Kind Words we Appreciate Your Business And Are Very Thankful For Your Time Giving Us A Good Review Hope To Do Business With You Again Soon!!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Johnnie A

State/Province:TX

Awesome work you two! Best place to visit! 5+
Travis & Carrie Thomason With All About Flowers & More!!'s Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 9:58 am

We Appreciate Your Business And Was Glad To Help You Hope To See You Again Soon..
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Dawn A

State/Province:TX

Loved my Mother’s Day Flowers! Thank you
Travis & Carrie With All About Flowers & More! 's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 9:41 am

We Are Glad To Hear This And We Appreciate the opportunity to Do Business with you..
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:TX

Did a wonderful job
Travis & Carrie Thomason With All About Flowers & More!!'s Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 10:01 am

Thank You So Much For Your Business & Hope To Do Business With You Again.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Ronnie T

State/Province:TX

The flowers we received for my uncles funeral casket was just beautiful, they event above and beyond to help us out the young lady did a wonderful job and everyone thought they was beautiful. Thank you all about flowers and more! We will come back, we called down to one of the other flower shop in town and was told they only had carnations because of the coronavirus so we called all about flowers and was told I can order just about anything! Very happy with my order thanks again..
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name: Debbie P

State/Province:TX

Funeral flowers I ordered for my grandma we’re gorgeous
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name: Debbie P

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my grandma and they were gorgeous
Date: Oct 13, 2019
Name: Tammy B

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Jamie D

State/Province:TX

Customer was friendly and helpful. The flowers I ordered for my friend were beautiful.